Add people to clients

There's no limit to the number of clients you can add to your account, and the same goes for adding people to a client. They can either have access to just that client, or multiple clients.

When you sign up a new user they will be exposed to our Acceptable Use Policy.

Grant account access to a client

To give someone access to a client in your account:

  1. Click Clients in the top navigation, then select the relevant client.
  2. Open the Settings menu near the top right and click on People.
  3. Click Add a person near the top right, then enter their name and email address.
  4. From the Role field, select Standard client access, Full client access, or Custom client access. Read more about permissions here.
  5. Click Send invitation to save their permission settings and send the invitation.

The person's email address becomes the account username, and the email invite prompts the new user to set a password. A password can only be changed by its owner.

If the invitee hasn’t accepted the invitation and created their password within 3 days, an automatic reminder email will be sent.