Add or remove clients in your account

Each client in Campaign Monitor contains its own subscriber lists, campaigns, email templates, send history, billing options, user accounts and more. A person added to a client can only see the contents of that client, unless they are also added to other clients.

Add a client

You can add as many clients as you like to an account. To do so:

  1. Click Clients in the top navigation.
  2. On the right, click Create a client.
  3. Enter a name, then press Enter or Return on your keyboard.

Remove a client

When you delete a client from your account:

  • People will no longer be able to access the client.
  • All campaign reports and subscriber lists in the client will no longer be accessible.
  • Subscribe forms connected to that client will stop processing new subscribers.
  • Any templates belonging to the client will be deleted.

Delete a client

To delete a client from your account:

  1. Click Clients in the top navigation.
  2. On the left below "Your Clients", hover your cursor over the client you want to delete.
  3. Click the trash can icon that shows to the right.
  4. Confirm you want to delete the client, then click Delete client.