Each client in Campaign Monitor contains its own subscriber lists, campaigns, email templates, send history, billing options, user accounts and more. A person added to a client can only see the contents of that client, unless they are also added to other clients.
Add a client
You can add as many clients as you like to an account. To do so:
- Click Clients in the top navigation.
- On the right, click Create a client.
- Enter a name, then press Enter or Return on your keyboard.
Remove a client
When you delete a client from your account:
- People will no longer be able to access the client.
- All campaign reports and subscriber lists in the client will no longer be accessible.
- Subscribe forms connected to that client will stop processing new subscribers.
- Any templates belonging to the client will be deleted.
Delete a client
To delete a client from your account:
- Click Clients in the top navigation.
- On the left below "Your Clients", hover your cursor over the client you want to delete.
- Click the trash can icon that shows to the right.
- Confirm you want to delete the client, then click Delete client.