People can be given access to more than one client in an account, although permission settings remain separate for each client. This means, for example, that someone can have access to import templates and run design tests in one client, while in another they can do those things and access automation.
When someone with multi-client access is logged in to their account they'll see a dropdown list of the clients they have access to:
When they switch between clients, navigation and other things will change depending on the permission settings granted to them in each client.
How to grant access
To give someone access to multiple clients, follow these steps:
- Add them to a single client by following the standard instructions.
- Repeat the process for each additional client, ensuring you use the same email address each time.
An email invitation will be sent for each new client you add them to, and each invitation must be accepted individually.