Control the unsubscribe experience of your subscribers. You can choose from two options:
- Single-click unsubscribe: Subscribers are immediately unsubscribed when they click on the unsubscribe link in your email.
- Two-click confirmed unsubscribe: Subscribers are asked to confirm their unsubscription by clicking an additional link, this is also known as two-step unsubscribe.
"Single-click unsubscribe" / "Two-click confirmed unsubscribe" is not related to Google and Yahoo sender requirements "one-click unsubscribe".
Manage confirmed unsubscribe settings
Please contact your administrator for assistance with changing the confirmed unsubscribe setting.