Confirmed unsubscribe

Control the unsubscribe experience of your subscribers. You can choose from two options:

  1. Single-click unsubscribe: Subscribers are immediately unsubscribed when they click on the unsubscribe link in your email.
  2. Two-click confirmed unsubscribe: Subscribers are asked to confirm their unsubscription by clicking an additional link, this is also known as two-step unsubscribe.

"Single-click unsubscribe" / "Two-click confirmed unsubscribe" is not related to Google and Yahoo sender requirements "one-click unsubscribe".

Manage confirmed unsubscribe settings

Please contact your administrator for assistance with changing the confirmed unsubscribe setting.